Glimpses of Rajasthan Film Festival 2019

Date: 29th September 2019
Venue: Maan Palace, Jaipur, Raj. India

In the Year 2019, Rajasthan Film Festival Award Ceremony was organized on 28 September 2019. The host of the event was Shreyas Talpade. Other prominent celebrities at the ceremony included Shakti Kapoor, Satish Kaushik, Rajesh Puri, Komal Nahta, Aniruddh Dave, Neha Shree, and others.

In the Year 2019, the Theme of the Rajasthan Film Festival was Unity in diversity and the 24 awards were awarded into 2 main categories, (1) For films produced in Rajasthan and, (2) For films produced in other regions of India (except Rajasthan). The Best Film award was awarded to the film “Veerangana (Rajasthani) and Qismat (Punjabi)”. In the 7th Edition of the Rajasthan Film Festival, Bollywood Superstar Mr. Shakti Kapoor received the Lifetime Achievement Award.


View Video: Rajasthan Film Festival 2019